An Esential Guide to International Competing

Episode 7: Pre Comp

Well, it’s the day before The Day, so today is all about fine tuning – a quick conditioning session to sharpen up my legs, then because I’m still feeling a bit wiped out I’ll rest up rather than run around sight seeing. Then it’s tanning and polygraph from 3pm and then into my pre comp evening routine.

I really need a good nights sleep tonight, it was as hot as hell last night so only got fitful sleep. I want to be on the top of my game tomorrow!

 

Love to hear your thoughts!

