100 Days of Gratitude: Day 95

Well I got home from a conditioning workout and brekky with the girls all ready to get stuck into a whole heap of stuff – grateful that my motivation is sky high right now.

I’ve been feeling really strong and energised in the last few weeks so I’ve started to push myself again but this afternoon I hit the wall and needed a long nanna nap

looks like I don’t quite have the stamina yet so I did the sensible thing and did nothing! 🙂

put the work aside – no-one will die if I don’t do it, its ok to take an afternoon off…

so I’m grateful that I took the afternoon off, rested, ate some nice hearty venison stew, watched crap tv (the block is back!) and now I’m ready to get a good nights sleep

Love to hear your thoughts!

