100 Days of Gratitude: Day 78 & 79

I know, missed another one!

its Friday and I’m still in a meeting! YAWN.

will be very grateful when I can get out of here!!!

its looking like the 6:21 Belgrave that I caught a few weeks ago is going to be my friend again!

Altho….

i’m in town and its restaurant opening time…

and it’s TREAT NIGHT!!

oooohhh…where shall I go? So many places to choose from, what a happy dilemma!

thinking that it might just be squires loft steakhouse and a juicy warm blue eye fillet covered in their to die for blue cheese sauce with a garlicky buttery baked potato…

yeah, I reckon that’s got my name all over it.

maybe I should be grateful for boring Friday afternoon meeting after all

šŸ™‚

Love to hear your thoughts!

