100 Days of Gratitude: Day 74

Why do I get the sneaky feeling that it’s all about to get crazy…? I’m not sure what ‘it’ is, but I am sure it’s going to get crazy on me!calm before the storm

so I’m going to be grateful for the calm before the storm and having had a lovely quiet weekend, I caught up with an old friend who I haven’t seen for a few months, made a start on my posing routine, got some writing done, plenty of eating (chicken soup!), and sleeping.

Ok storm…I’m ready – let do it!

 

Love to hear your thoughts!

