100 Days of Gratitude: Day 72

our house was brass monkeys this morning and I forgot to turn the heating on which meant….

FREEZING COLD BATHROOM!!

freezing toilet

1960-PSYCHO-0011

eeeuuuuwggghh!

I think that is one of my pet hates

So I quickly got the heating turned on and hopped in the shower….

Aaaahhhhh….

Hot water. Isn’t it just the best stuff?

And today I didn’t have to rush to get to training so I could stand there, soaking up all that lovely hot water for a lot longer than my usual ‘in, shampoo,rinse,done,out’

Aaaahhhhh….

Hot water, very grateful for it 🙂

And by the time I got out

Toasty warm bathroom!

Winning start to the day!

Love to hear your thoughts!

