100 Days of Gratitude: Day 70

So how did working from home turn out?

well…I trained at the usual time, had a lovely relaxing brekky at my local cafe and watched that young Aussie guy beat Raffa, then got home and switched on the laptop and tried to login in to the system that I need to upload a ton of data into and…the network was down.

ookaayy.

nothing left to do then but go back to bed!

and thats the last I know about anything until 3 hours later when I woke up for lunch!

I was much more productive after lunch – made a few phone calls, wrote a blog post, practised my posing, had freshly boiled eggs for snack, signed up for UFE membership, had another snooze and tidied the kitchen in time for dinner.

yeah, very grateful for flexible working arrangements!

Love to hear your thoughts!

