100 Days of Gratitude: Day 65

Day. Off. Work.

Do I need to add anything else?

😀

day_off_640_01

so far its been lovely, trained later than usual, had a nice relaxing brekky with my best mate who is down from Sydney for the week (so nice to talk about stuff other than bodybuilding!), trundled into town and stocked up on meat from Vic Markets for next week – and raw tuna was on special…going to have my favourite raw tuna salad (ceviche) tonight…yum!

ambled back home – the internet is working today (Bonus!) so I’ve ordered my posing routine from Michael Faba, admin is done for the day, its probably time for a snooze after all that with my fur kid curled up next to me.

grateful for…

Day. Off. Work.

must see if I can sort out ‘working from home onna friday’ for the next few months…

 

Love to hear your thoughts!

