100 Days of Gratitude: Day 57

230699168_41f8242de6

How sneaky are my housemates?

They’ve organised a surprise birthday dinner (except that they told me about it…!) and even managed to track down Aiden to invite him and his wife (that bit I didn’t know about!) so its all above board, has officially been sanctioned by ‘him who must be obeyed on comp prep’ and they’re paying for it!

Thats so sweet of them – one is a student and I know how hard up she is,  so that’s extremely generous of them…I certainly appreciate the effort they’ve gone to and am very grateful to them.

I’ve checked out the menu and there’s an 11yr old shiraz on the list which just happens to be one of my favourites and at a price that is so ridiculously cheap I can’t help thinking its a misprint – will definitely be checking that out – and if legit, then I’m treating the whole table!

Cheers!

774_B

Love to hear your thoughts!

