100 Days of Gratitude: Day 45

Dodo you suck! Why, when I have full strength reception on my wireless Internet is it taking 5 mins and 38 seconds (yes, I timed it!) to load up google!

just google….I hadn’t even googled anything yet! (Because I couldn’t!)

no wonder your feathered variety became exctinct…and you shall be too in this household very shortly.

thank goodness I have my iPad which is wired up to Telstra so I actually managed to get stuff done today

today I’m grateful for apple inventing the iPad and Telstra for having wireless Internet that works.

blimey….grateful for Telstra? Bet that’s not something you hear every day!

🙂

Dodo_blue-700x700

Love to hear your thoughts!

