100 Days of Gratitude: Day 37

tgif_cat

TGIF!

Very happy it’s Friday – not only was it one of those cold clear winter mornings that turn into a lovely sunny day, but I got to have a lie in (6:30!), its the start of my first weekend off in 4 weeks, I got paid! And work is sooo close to Victoria Market where my favourite meat stand is I stocked up on the best meats – Wallaby, marinated Kangaroo, turkey and Venison – Venison stew this weekend – YUM.

And its PIZZA NIGHT!

oh yeah,

Fat AND Happy!

Love to hear your thoughts!

