100 Days of Gratitude: Day 29

stage angels vector

It’s my lucky day – again!

Today I needed a new pair of simple black leggings that I could get my Stage Angels logo printed on (so I can look fabulous on Saturday all kitted out when I ‘Stage Angel’ (tanning, food/fluid management, gopher) for Mary Carra at ANB Natural Mania) so I decided to pop down to Lorna Jane

Bingo!

20% Sale on all full priced items ONLY FOR TODAY!

woohoo!!

gotta be grateful for that too 🙂

[divider align=”left” size=”normal” scrolltext=””][/divider]

P.S I’m available to ‘Angel’ for you backstage at INBA All Female in June!

small logo vector invert

Love to hear your thoughts!

