100 Days of Gratitude: Day 13

today is lucky 13!

am I serious?

definitely.

you see, today I got one of those hugs that says so much more than words can say – one of those hugs that says ‘I got your back’, ‘you’re not alone’, ‘you can do this’, ‘I believe in you’, one of those hugs that is like your favourite pair of slouchy ‘me time’ trackies – warm, comfy, and reassuringly familiar.

thanks Jas, I’m very grateful.

hugs3

p.s the steak with a 18yr old Eileen Hardy Shiraz was damn fine too!

bring on the Pierro!

🙂

Love to hear your thoughts!

