legs 11….times a week!

its 8 days after my surgery and I’ve been back in the gym every day, but as you can imagine with 1 arm in a sling and the other arm about 75% out of action, training is…limited. I was going to say interesting but thats not really true – there’s only so much you can do with legs…

I think Tuesdays disucssion with Aiden went a bit like this:

A: so how are you feeling?

me: sore and sorry for myself

A: so what are we training?

me: what’s left that we can train? legs and abs and…legs?

A: legs it is then.

Todays (Thursday) discussion went a bit like this:

A: so how are you feeling?

me: sore and my stiches itch

A: more legs then?

me: I did legs yesterday…again…and I’m massively sore from tuesdays glutes session…but not my glutes

A: steps it is then

Guess what I’m training tomorrow?

yep…LEGS! hammies and calves though for a bit of variety! šŸ™‚

this is going to get very old, very quickly methinks…

Love to hear your thoughts!

